including the UK Labradoodle Register
email: info@labradoodle.org.uk
It is currently 15 Dec 2018, 07:43

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post subject: Hello from beautiful North Wales
PostPosted: 30 Apr 2017, 17:46 

Hi. First of all thank you for activating my account so quickly. My Name is Davey and I live in the beautiful, dog walking heaven that is North Wales, not too far from Snowdonia. I have a lovely family with a boy aged 11 and a girl aged 8. They have always begged my wife and I for a puppy and we have finally given in and starting on the complicated journey of picking a breed to welcome into our loving family. I was planning on getting a Cavachon after working at a job and I had the pleasure of the little pup hanging off my beard whilst trying to work. The main reason being that the owner said he was hypoallergenic and my wife has allergies to pets, mainly cats. This is the first time I have realised that it is possible to have such a breed because I am a novice. I am hoping to gain insight by you lovely people helping me through the maze of getting the right pup for us.
My boy Ollie has begged me to go for a Labradoodle and I must admit they look absolutely gorgeous. His demands are quite exact and I am looking for a golden Labradoodle if possible and we are planning to welcome a pup into our home at the start of the school summer holidays, July 21st.